Your free trial lasts for 7 days.
We expect that you will love our service but if for some reason you don’t then you can cancel at any time over the next 7 days without being charged.
Working Den was created by hugely successful freelancer Daniel Hall who has worked from home since 2012 and workplace expert Bertie Van Wyk who has years of experience teaching companies how their staff can successfully work from home.
For the benefit of your health we require all users to watch some health and safety videos and carry out a Health & Safety assessment before you can use our software. Don’t worry, the assessment should only take a few minutes to complete.
In the UK it’s a legal requirement that all staff carry out a DSE assessment if they work from home so this is the test that we use.
Once you’ve taken this assessment a certificate will be stored inside your account which you can easily access at any time from the menu.
To protect your eye sight Working Den will send you a warning every 20 minutes telling you to look at something 20 feet away for 20 seconds. This is recommended by Optometrists around the world and is known as the 20-20-20 rule.
Whilst we highly recommend adhering to these warnings for the sake of your eye sight and general health, we understand they can be annoying to some people. You will find an option inside your account menu on how to disable these warnings should you wish to do so.
Once you have taken the Health & Safety training please take a few moments to go through each of the features that working den provides. You can access these features by clicking on them in the menu on the left hand side of your account.
Stop whatever you are doing and focus on this.
Follow the instructions on screen or if you have sound follow the spoken instructions.
Breathe in through your nose and out through your mouth.
Now take a moment and relax yourself.
Now continue on with your day, incorporating what you have just learned about the emotions you were feeling.